Lenders, Inspectors, Attorneys, etc

Here is a list of support professionals that past clients have recommended.

LENDERS (Local makes a difference!)

Fairway Independent Mortgage
David Kanis
Phone: 828-350-8886
 
First Citizens Bank
Christy Bencivenga-Burns
828-257-5844
Christy.Bencivenga@firstcitizens.com
OR
Carolyn Swanner, Senior Mortgage Banker
First Citizens Bank
203 Greenville Hwy
Hendersonville, NC  28792
Office:  828-694-3063
cswanner@mountain1st.com
Cell:  828-606-3578
NMLS# 643804

PlumDog Financial
Missy Baker
828-274-1515
mbaker@plumdogfinancial.com

Envoy Mortgage, LTD
Leah Tove
Phone: 828-299-2085
ltove@envoymortgage.com

Chase Hanks                 
Movement Mortgage, Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLS # 351214 | MLO # 150139
Office (828) 377-0221  Internal Ext 7480
Cell (828) 230-4525
eFax (828) 358-1958
 
United Community Bank
Randy Buchanan
828-385-2089
randy_buchanan@ucbi.com
 ------------------------------------------------------------------------

ATTORNEYS

Cartner & Cartner
David and Virginia Cartner
7 Orchard St.
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 828-252-9908 Fax: 828-259-9465
Jennifer@cartnerlaw.com

Peltz Law Firm
Jason Peltz
7 Orchard St., Suite 100
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 828.255.2728
Fax: 828.255.2724

The Sterritt Law Office
John C. Sterritt
34 Orange St, Ste B
Asheville, NC 28801
828-575-9515
John@avlfirm.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------

HOME INSPECTORS

Asheville Property Inspections
Robert Harkness
Phone: 828-251-9200
ashpro@charter.net

Blue Ridge Home Inspections
Shannon Williams
828-230-1341
blueskies.jsw@gmail.com

Wilson Home Inspection
Dudley Wilson
828-252-2212
dudley-wilson@charter.net

------------------------------------------------------------------------

PEST INSPECTORS

Bug Tech Pest Control
Mark Gibson
828-777-1577

Dodson Pest Control
Phone: 828-252-8992

Edens Pest Control
Phone: 828-649-3793

Margaret Vestal does not recommend or endorse any vendors or services.